The information on this page refers to License Statistics v6.0 and newer, which introduced a new user interface (UI). If you are using a version previous to v6.0, see documentation for previous versions.
Throughout the License Statistics pages, some account settings persist. As you move from tab to tab and when you close and reopen License Statistics, the settings you make will remain.
For example, if you collapse the "General Information" area in the Features - Realtime - Sessions page, this area will also be collapsed in other Feature pages and will remain collapsed after you log out and log back into License Statistics.
To reset preferences to their default settings:
- Go to Account Settings under your logged in username, shown in the upper right corner of the application window.
- In the Restore to defaults area, click Reset GUI Preferences.